







4 STUDENTS FROM ANURAG GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS HAVE WON THE PRESTIGIOUS "IUCEE-SCALE AWARDS"











CONGRATULATIONS TO

SHREYA ADABALA

THE FIRST WOMEN TO WIN THE YOUNG ACHIEVER AWARD 2018-2019 (DEPT OF IT)









CONGRATULATIONS TO

P SAI GAUTHAM

FOR WINNING THE BEST FACILITATOR AWARD (DEPT OF IT)











CONGRATULATIONS TO

B ROHIT BHARGAV

FOR WINNING THE BEST FACILITATOR AWARD (DEPT OF IT)













CONGRATULATIONS TO

RAFAE SHAIK

FOR WINNING THE GRATITUDE AWARD (DEPT OF CSE)

















