National, State, University, District and College Level Awards received by Programme Officer

Mr. C. Mallesha, NSS Programme Officer, NSS Unit-I, Anurag Group of Institutions has received the following National, State, University, District and College Level Awards.

SI. No.	Name of Award	Award Received place	Award presented by
1.	State Level Best NSS Programme Officer Award - 2014	On 24-9-2014 Kakatiya University, Warangal, Telangana State.	State NSS Cell, Government of Telangana
2.	Prakruthi Rakshak Best NSS Program Officer Award – 2014	On 5-7-2014, Harihara Kalabhavan, Hyderabad.	The Lee Shreyas Foundation
3.	Best NSS Programme Officer Award-2014	On 16-10-2014 JNTU-H	JNTU-H,NSS Cell,Hyderabad
4.	Prakruthi Rakshak Award 2015	On 14-11-2015 Hyderabad Central University	The Lee Shreyas Foundation
5.	Best Social Worker Award 2015	On 14-3-2015 Sridevi Function Hall, Malkajgiri	The Lions Club of Hyderabad district 320C.
6.	Prakruthi Rakshak Best NSS Program Officer Award - 2016	On 7-9-2016 MLRIT, Dundigal	The Lee Shreyas Foundation
7.	Best NSS Programme Officer Award 2015	On 20-3-2016 Anurag Group of Institutions	Anurag Group of Institutions
8.	Best NSS Programme Officer Award 2016	On 18-3-2017 Anurag Group of Institutions	Anurag Group of Institutions



Receiving the State Best NSS Programme Officer Award-2013-14 From Prof.T. Papi Reddy, Telangana Higher Education Chairman on 24th September, 2014 at Kakatiya University, Warangal.



C. Mallesha receiving Prakruthi Rakshak Award-2014 for environment Protection and running Eco-club successfully on 5th July, 2014 held at Harihara Kalabhavan, Hyderabad.

University Level Best NSS Programme Officer Award-2014



C. Mallesha, NSS PO receiving University Level Best Programme Officer Award-2014

Best Social Worker Award - 2015



NSS PO C.Mallesha receiving the award from Lions Club Malkajgiri officials Lion Ramesh Laxman, District Governor, and Sampath, Vice President

Prakruthi Rakshak Award - 2016



NSS PO C.Mallesha receiving Prakruthi Rakshak award-2016

Best NSS Programme Officer Award - 2015



Best Programme Officer Award-2015 received from M. Sudheer Reddy, MLA and Dr.P.Rajeshwar Reddy, Chairman & MLC

Best NSS Programme Officer Award - 2016



Hon'ble Minister for Irrigation, Marketing & Legislative Affairs, Sri. T. Harish Rao, presenting the "Best NSS Programme Officer Award 2015-16" to C. Mallesha, NSS Programme Officer